Fall of Anterfold (In short form FoA) - The dimension of Dark Universe which has been written by KnatE. FoA is a full of different stories that start and end in various places. If you are dead then no any revive. But it has main branches which are not related between yourselfs and related with the FoA universe only.


Author: KnatE.


Game Developer: The Flaundflare Studios


Theme: dark post-apocalyptic horror, biopunk, nanopunk.

No relation with MLP canon, despite having the ponies.


After a third world war ponies endure daily suffering: revolutions, resource exhaustion, and many other problems. This story begins with the appearing of the mystical project, the Ring of Yorus. It is still unknown that effects were are, a virus or radiation, but the only thing that the project has brought was death.


The survivors founded six factions: Excrater, Alphaglade, Technojus, Deltus, Faux, and Betastus.


But these are not the only problems, all around Anterfold anomalies are beginning to appear, called energy holes, from which horrible monsters have emerged into Anterfold.

Main Branches:

Outland - set of stories which telling the destiny of South and North Anterfold.


Chronicles - set of stories which telling the destiny of North-West Anterfold.


Blood Storm - set of stories which telling the destiny of East Anterfold.


The Pulse - set of stories which telling the destiny of South-East Anterfold.

Official Games:


  • Fall of Anterfold: Chronicles (Survival Horror)
  • Fall of Anterfold: Chronicles 2 (Survival Horror)
  • Fall of Anterfold: Outland (Neo Horror)
  • Fall of Anterfold: Outland 2 (Neo Horror)


  • Fall of Anterfold: Outland 3 (Neo Horror)
  • Fall of Anterfold: Blood Storm  (Neo Horror)

Official Spin-offs:

  • Fallout of the Anterfold (FOTA)
  • Equestfold